Welcome to the final update of generation one!

As stated last time, Kunigunde is heiress only because after squinting at all the ugly kids I deemed her the least ugly.

**A note, this is a shorter chapter since I didn’t check how long Kunigunde had until she was a YA. It was only a week LMAO.**

Here she beeeee.

THE ONE, THE ONLY, KUNIGUNDE.

Kunigunde: So, whats your plan with me when I take over.

No comment.

Kunigunde: WHAT. Dude! You must have some idea!

No clue honestly, this challenge has no generation rules so I’m flying by the seat of my pants with this.

Kunigunde: I’m screwed.

Probably. Your dad still hasn’t gotten any awards for his acting, so he’s stuck in his aspiration until that happens.

Kunigunde: *internal screaming*

I’d just like to say, Joanna was SO CLOSE to being the heir. If only she didn’t have Dale’s chin.

But don’t worry, I have EVIL, DOWNRIGHT DIABOLICAL, plans for her.

Joanna: What.

Yep 😀

Joanna: NO.

Yessss 😀 😀

I have no plans for Maximillian I besides going up on the gallery.

Maximillian I: Awww.

I got too excited for Gen Three and already built a nursery lol.

The one thing I do have planned for Kunigunde is her spouse.

Hopefully, they breathe some pretty into generation three.

Otherwise, I’ma quit.

SIR???

WHERE ARE YOU GOING LOOKING SO SCARY.

Before he could go do whatever it was that made that face, he got swooped away to do a downton abbey rip off.

Which got him a promotion to the top!

(He lost, then gained two celebrity stars LMAO.)

Every time I get a side view of these two, I think “NOSE.”

I hope it breeds out soon.

Dale? A beauty product review?

I don’t think they’ve seen this man in person.

I spent far too long watching him do this and giggling my ass off.

PROM TIME!

It was just a lot of dancing and grooving to the beats.

I swear, this has to be a joke based off how they look.

BOTH GIRLS WON EACH TIME I WENT TO PROM.

Dale and Ricky appreciation.

As I do every post.

NOOOOOSE.

That’s not the face I do after paying my bills.

I also don’t have 40K in my bank. So that may be adding something to this…

I decided to let Kunigunde graduate early, and all I have to show for it is her climbing into bed embarrassed.

I’m so good at this game.

I forgot I sent Dale to work alone and was jump scared by his terrible outfit.

Kunigunde: Ugh, I’m so sick. Can we do this later.

Absolutely not.

Kunigunde: Okay fine.

HERE SHE IS!

Kunigunde rolled cat person, so I decided to try the friend of the animals aspiration for the first time. This may or may not end terribly.

I have no idea what she’s going to do for work, but I’m leaving that to future me!

Her picture has been added to the wall and she will be going out and scooping her spouse choice ASAP next update.

I will see you then!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started