Welcome to another Hickory Prettacy update!

Last time: Dale’s genes may be too strong. Maximillian I aged up HORRIBLY and now I’m really wondering if 10 generations is enough to breed out the ugly.

I can’t.

I just CAAAAANT.

I’m so so nervous about Joanna aging up.

I fear none of the kids will be objectively “pretty” enough to take over.

I’m a liar, this is when Ricky finished the musical genius aspiration.

She had to mentor Kunigunde one more time.

Now she’s doing the successful lineage aspiration.

Meanwhile Dale here is still stuck on tier 3.

He has not managed to get nominated, let alone win an award.

This may take a while.

This is Kunigunde “sneaking out” to an r-rated movie.

Dale failed to notice her literally waltz past him.

What a 10/10 dad.

She sneaks back in no problem, which in itself is HILARIOUS.

HOW DID YOU GET AWAY WITH THAT??

I had Dale take Ricky’s photo to join his. I figure it’d be funny to see who the ugly sims wooed lol.

Dales great-great-great-great-grandchild: HOW DID HE PULL HER?!

Kunigunde almost died on me twice this update.

She got hysterical, calmed herself down, THEN AS SHE STEPPED AWAY FROM THE MIRROR THE MOODLET CAME BACK??

I was scared we’d get stuck with Maximillian I as heir.

Dale went to another gig, and his character died again.

I hope this is a trend. It’s hilarious.

Poor Ricky needs a bubble bath after every shift.

I wish I had a bathtub in my apartment, I only have a stupid shower.

I’m having Ricky work on her second aspiration, since I have this terrible thought that Dale won’t finish his.

She didn’t get too far though, since she had her adult birthday!

Ricky reached the last tier of successful lineage and now I’m speed running the artistic prodigy aspiration with Joanna.

Joanna: Aw what?!

STOP DISTRACTING HER.

SHE HAS LIKE, 5 DAYS LEFT AS A CHILD AND NEEDS TO GET THIS DONE.

RICKY AND DALE ARE NOT HAVING A FOURTH BABY.

Dale: Bad sea monster! You stay behind these bars!

Dale is now level 9 in his career!

He finally get a fame quirk and it’s perfect for him.

He’s super cereal you know.

She did it.

Thank goodness. I almost ran out of time since no one WOULD LEAVE HER ALONE.

Ricky gets some bathtub company since Dale needs to practice charisma for a fancy pants gig.

What a lovely family dinner!

Plus Tina Tinker who somehow heard Kunigundes broken music player from Evergreen Harbor.

(She may be stalking us. ABANDON HOUSE.)

MOMENT OF TRUTH.

*wheezes*

She got Dales’ chin.

Okay so, she looks nice here since I “dolled her up” so to speak.

But like, she’s more Dale than Kunigunde.

Maximillian I is out since he got Dales body BAD.

Kunigunde managed to not get Dale’s horrible chin, and she objectively looks the best.

So, I guess she’s heiress? (I’d also like to keep the blue skin for a little while longer…)

I spent so long squinting at these sims trying to figure out which ugly one wasn’t the ugliest.

There will be one more update this generation, then I’m moving my ass along.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started