Welcome back to the Hickory Prettacy!

Last time, Dale met Ricky Roland, somehow wooed her and then they had a daughter Kunigunde.

I have a funny feeling we’re not making a pretty baby in generation one lol.

A reminder, this is what the house looks like currently.

It’s crap, but it’s home 😊

Stylist: My god this man is hideous.

Nailed it.

Another promotion in the bag, but still no celebrity star!

And just as Dale gets home, Ricky is off to work!

So it’s up to Dale to potty train Kunigunde.

The potty glitched so we had to finish up out here LOL.

No clue what caused that, I’m just glad moving the potty fixed the issue.

I think this shot is to show Ricky got another promotion.

I believe she’s level 4 or 5 now.

Dale: Sometimes I wonder what I see in her…

Ricky: I wonder the same thing about you babe ❤

She’s a very ugly little bean.

Time to make another one!

I was thinking they’d have 3 or 4 kids this generation. To really give myself some options for an heir.

Dale: You’re going to be a big sister!

Kunigunde: No thanks.

She’s kinda cute if you squint.

Then this guy stayed for a few days.

I thought it was Kyle when I got the mysterious phone call, and the game rudely disappointed me.

So, I’m just going to ignore him and focus on the family.

Dale has a new BFF at least.

She’s officially in the musician track!

Good for Ricky.

Ricky now has to learn the piano.

Her using one finger on each hand is making me giggle.

We’re slowly getting ready to have ALL THE CHILDREN.

Wow.

I hate this, thanks EA.

Meet Maximillian I!

Yes, there was more than one. Yes, this means I will be using the name multiple times.

For funsies.

Dale: Aw dang it! He’s not blue

I was really hoping to continue the blue streak, but it may die in gen one if Maximillian is heir.

Don’t let this smile fool you. She HATES her little brother.

I….I can’t tell if he’s ugly.

His face is shaped a little funny, but it’s really hard to guess who he’d take after more….

Well, we’ll find out eventually!

With the power of birthday cake 😀

OH BOY SHES GOT DALES NOSE.

She’s not that bad right now, I’ll admit that.

Maximillian I unlocked the “first blowout” milestone!

….Just ew.

Ricky: This child is disgusting.

Maximillian I: *giggles*

Fun fact: this took 8 tries to accomplish. Girl was just not getting pregnant.

So far my infants have been living on this play mat.

They reach milestones here; they can sleep in here….

Whats not to like?!

Dale: So, about that airplane food…

Ricky: Absolutely not.

Dale: Fair.

Families that dance together, stay together.

Dale and Kunigunde are too polite to tell Ricky she sucks at the violin LOL.

The little stinker doesn’t like being held.

This means Dale is CONSTANTLY HOLDING HIM.

Kunigunde now has high confidence!

Which is something all Hickory’s need to survive this legacy.

Dale: I don’t know any jokes that aren’t about airplane food. Ricky banned them, and now I have NOTHING.

This is what Kunigundes every day looks like!

My sims are going through the only wear their winter outfits phase.

Awww.

Maximillian doesn’t like tummy time lol.

Ricky hits level 7 in her career, further proving she’s too good for this family.

I don’t know what she sees in him.

Oh.

Oh no, I can see the ugly now.

Time to once again spam the potty! With the power of clicking over and over again, I command you to max this skill!

Another day, another gig is done!

Dale is now level 4 in his career.

(Showing just how awful I am at the actor career. I try, I really do.)

And then Ricky has Joanna!

One of the more normal names on the site I’m using. She continues the blue!!

I immediately aged her up and was horrified.

That is the ugliest dang infant I’ve ever seen. Oh my god.

*shudders*

I’m going to end this here, see you all next time for more ugly!


2 responses to “1.1”

  1. I laughed so hard at Joanna’s infant picture lol after seeing how normal Maximilian looked I was like ‘oh, maybe infants don’t show the ugly’ and then it was ‘nope, not it!’ looooool

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started